10
Nov
07

Procrastinate

I accomplished nothing of substance this week. What I could put off, I put off, and it has come back to bite me in the ass. Apparently, my reading skills have deteriorated to such a degree that I misread an assignment deadline extension which led to me missing the deadline altogether. >_< My drafts for the assignment were mostly alright about a week ago, and only needed a bit of tweaking and a few readjustments, something I could’ve done in an hour, tops. But I decided to finish it in the very last few hours before the deadline closed. To my horror, the deadline was 12 noon, not 12 midnight. So I was 10 hours late. Did I mention this assignment accounts for 30% of the final module grade? Here’s to hoping my tutor will accept the late submission. 😦 Either way, I’m probably going to incur a penalty. Oh well. /sadpanda.

1 Response to “Procrastinate”


  1. 1 s. ning
    December 22, 2007 at 2:07 pm

    This might actually be my best way of contacting you, so – I’m trying to organize another exco gathering this break, some time in the first week of Jan! What days are good for you?


Leave a Reply

Categories

Archives


